One comment on “Google Maps – Thank you Apple

  1. I refused to do the update when I heard that apple did that! I only recently did the update after doubly making sure it was true that google maps was allowed back. Then I immediately took the new apple maps (without opening it once) and shoved it in a folder on the back screen; and downloaded google maps!

    The angry little man in me is hoping that apple somehow tracks how customers use their apps through some kind of internet spy program, and they know that I despise them for what they did!

Leave a Reply

