4 comments on “‘Snuff Said – Real Deaths for Fake Movies

  1. Pingback:   ‘Snuff Said - Real Deaths for Fake Movies by facedown

  2. There was a video tape showing real deaths that I rented from a video store in Chicago, in the mid to late 90’s. It showed like an Arab being machine-gunned to death; and he was still moving his body and face after being shot over 50 times. It also showed a black man all tied up, while having his hands and feet cut off with a machette. The whole tape showed people being either killed or tortured to death. I wish that I could remember the name of this video. Any Ideas?

  3. I don’t know if it’s the same one that I’ve heard of but Faces of Death http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Faces_of_Death was one going around when I was in high school. I’ve only seen part of it myself, and at the time it was billed as the goriest movie ever, real deaths, banned in so many countries…

    There are scenes of executions, animal attacks, etc. According to Wiki (not always a reliable source… it’s mostly fake. Which is news to me. We were sure it was real. (I’m sure if I saw it again I’d realize it looks pretty fake)

Leave a Reply

